news

Joof Radio Show

Nicholas was recently asked to do a second guest DJ mix for John 00 Fleming's Radio show. The show will be broadcast next Tuesday, September 9th 2008 on www.di.fm>

Hook Records

Formed in 1992 in Scotland, Hook Recordings inexorably changed the course of dance music. After a four year respite, Hook is back and asked Nicholas to provide the first new release for the label's relaunch.

Tracks on Joof's Radio Show

John 00 Fleming just featured two of Nicholas's brand new tracks from his forthcoming album in his July Global Trance Grooves radio show.  John's one hour DJ mix featured the ominous, "Dead Weight," and Nicholas's spanking new remix of his club hit, "Exocet."

Download Rush Hour Radio Mix

news_date: 
Thursday, 1 October, 2009

Nicholas's guest mix for Christopher Lawrence's Rush Hour Radio show is now available to download right here in the mixes section or through the Rush Hour podcast site. Continue reading for the full tracklist.

Guest Mix on Rush Hour Radio

Christopher Lawrence returns to DI.FM for the third installment of 'Rush Hour' this Tuesday June 10th at 1PM US PST/ 4PM US EST / 9PM UK / 22:00 CET. Christopher's guest DJ for May is Nicholas Bennison.

Rush Hour Radio

news_date: 
Wednesday, 28 May, 2008

Nicholas will be Christopher Lawrence's June guest on his brand new Rush Hour Radio show.

Beyond The Limit Out Now

Nicholas' remix of Christopher Lawrence & John 00 Fleming's "Beyond The Limit," is available now exclusively through Beatport.

Artist Album

Nicholas has been busy working away on his debut artist album which will be released later this year on Propulsion Records. The finishing touches have been made and the 11 brand new productions will be unleashed shortly.

Nicholas Joins At Large

We are excited to announce that At Large, one of the most respected and indemand booking agencies has added Nicholas to their roster and will now handle his DJ bookings exclusively.

Psytrance Euphoria

John 00 Fleming has licensed his remix of Nicholas's "Turbomachinery" to his new mix CD, Psytrance Euphoria (Ministry of Sound). This will be Nicholas second appearance on the popular Euphoria series (the first being on Ferry Corsten's Euphoria mix).