Reaky - When It All Began (Nicholas Bennison Rmx)

Monday, 22 October, 2012

Press Release:

Reaky is back on his very own Midnight Resurrection imprint. Again with his signature driving trancy sound which makes crowds move all around the globe. "When It All Began" is an unique mixture of many genres, with elements of progressive psytrance, techno, 80s electronic, progressive rock and much more.

"Sulfur" hits stores November 22nd 2011

Thursday, 3 November, 2011

Nicholas' brand new single, "Sulfur," hits stores this November 22nd.  The single which features two powerful tech-trance mixes by Nicholas, will be released on John 00 Fleming's superb  Joof Recordings.

New Single Coming Soon!

Friday, 1 July, 2011

Nicholas' brand new single, "Sulfur," will be released on Joof Recordings.  The release features two mixes by Nicholas.

Liquid Soul "Devotion" Remix

Saturday, 21 August, 2010

Nicholas' latest remix of Liquid Soul's fantastic single, "Devotion," will be released on Joof Recordings this September.  Hear a sneak peak of Nicholas' remix on John 00 Fleming's August Global Trance Grooves Radio Show.

Mind of Man Remix Out Now

Wednesday, 19 August, 2009

Nicholas's slick remix of Hook Records classic release, Deniro "Mind of Man" is available now exclusively on Beatport.  The slick overhaul, has won early support from Christopher Lawrence, John 00 Fleming and DJ Choose.

Continuation DJ Mag review

Sunday, 28 June, 2009

After receiving major support from Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold & M.I.K.E., 'Continuation' has just received 4 our of 5 stars in the UK's DJ Mag!

Palava Remix out now

Monday, 15 June, 2009

Michal Poliak's 'Palava'/'Walachia' EP is available right now at Beatport, Trackitdown, iTunes and everywhere else!  With a remix by Nicholas Bennison and support from Eddie Halliwell, Christopher Lawrence, John 00 Fleming, and DJ Preach, this is one not to miss!

#1 in Trackitdown Top 100

Friday, 1 May, 2009

Nicholas Bennison - Zero Balance (Reaky Remix) is #1 in the Trance Charts!! No mean feat with the slew of releases and premier names currently in the top 100. Nicholas's new release on the legendary Hook Recordings is shaping up to be a massive release with big support from Paul Van Dyk, Christopher Lawrence & John 00 Fleming!

Hook Records release Out Now

Sunday, 26 April, 2009

After a five year Hiatus, Hook Records is back in business and kick things off with a brand new EP from Nicholas, Dead Weight / Zero Balance. Already supported by Paul Van Dyk, Christopher Lawrence & John 00 Fleming.

Optimal Penetration Out Now

Monday, 13 April, 2009

Nicholas's latest remix of Reaky's "Optimal Penetration" is available now at Beatport and other fine retailers.