Guest Mix on Rush Hour Radio

Christopher Lawrence returns to Digitally Imported's Trance Channel for the third installment of 'Rush Hour' this Tuesday June 10th at 1PM US PST/ 4PM US EST / 9PM UK / 22:00 CET (click here to see your local time zone). 'Rush Hour' airs directly after label mate John 00 Fleming's show 'Global Trance Grooves'.Christopher's guest DJ for May is Nicholas Bennison.

DJ/Producer Nicholas Bennison should be no stranger to anyone who knows about quality trance. He has a slew of productions which are played by the world's biggest DJs and have been licensed to major mix CDs by Paul Van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Christopher Lawrence, John 00 Fleming and Marco V. Some of the industry's most influential labels that have released his work are Joof (UK), Five AM (UK), Recoverworld/Eve/Flux Delux (UK) and Fektive (Holland). Nicholas has collaborated with Christopher Lawrence, and was commissioned to remix Christopher & John 00 Fleming's co-production, Beyond The Limit, for the first release on Christopher's Pharmacy label. Nicholas has also co-produced tracks with Gareth Emery and legendary Hook & Bellboy Recordings producer, Chris Cowie (X-Cabs). For more information, visit NicholasBennison.com.

 
In exciting news, 'Rush Hour' is now syndicated in over 75 FM markets worldwide, as well as on Worldspace satellite, making it one of the most widely available dance music radio shows on the planet! For more information on Rush Hour, including an archive of previous episodes, details of upcoming episodes, podcasts, tracklists, guest info, syndication details and more, please visit the official Rush Hour website.Don't forget to mark your calendar for Christopher Lawrence's 'Rush Hour' this Tuesday June 10th - 1PM US PST/ 4PM US EST / 9PM UK / 22:00 CET !